Monday, November 26, 2007

(more) New Bloc Party

So after just releasing A Weekend In the City a few days ago, Bloc Party has already released an EP/single to go with it for the song Flux. Here's the track listing for it:
  1. Flux
  2. Flux (JFK Remix)
  3. Flux (Tomboy's Cowbell Treat)
  4. Flux (Good Books Magnetism Mix)
  5. Flux (Punx Soundcheck "Tenebrae" Remix)*
* iTunes only

If this song doesn't make you want to get up and move your body, you don't have a pulse. Buy all five versions on iTunes or get the UK import from Amazon which has two versions and an additional track (Emma Kate's Accident).

Bloc Party - Tulips (Club Version) : Tulips Single

Visit their website, their label Vice Records, and become their friend on MySpace.

No comments: